Updated: Jan 16
1. Tap the receipt icon found on the bottom menu bar
2. Tap "CANCEL ORDER" at the bottom of the order tracking screen
3. Confirm the request by tapping "CANCEL ORDER" again in the confirmation screen
The Uber Eats app will let you cancel an order up until your delivery partner is dispatched to the restaurant.
Uber Eats can only guarantee a refund if you cancel before the restaurant has accepted your order.